Where are you from originally?
I’m a Midwest girl, born and raised in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I moved to [cars name=”California”] a year ago from Tampa.

What do you do for fun?
I like playing tennis because it’s both a fun game and a great workout! I love music, so live concerts are always a blast. Being outdoors sightseeing, [cars name=”Colt”]’s football games, shopping, going to the beach or the lake, working out, writing, and definitely watching movies.

What would be your ideal date?
My ideal date would be a romantic dinner in a big city with an amazing view of the skyline and city lights or somewhere tropical by the water, having amazing chemistry and conversation with my date, and then go for a walk after. He would be a gentleman and open the door, and maybe, if I like him, he would get a kiss at the end of the date. [Laughing]

What do you do to stay in shape?
What works for me is watching portion size. I absolutely love to eat and can’t stick to any crazy diets! I think the key to staying is shape is [cars name=”80″] percent diet and 20 percent fitness. I should probably work out more than I do, and eat more vegetables!

If you could hook up with any famous female, who would it be?
Angelina Jolie, Jessica Alba, or Megan [cars name=”Fox”].

What type of lowrider is your favorite?
A Candy Red `78 [cars name=”Impala”].

If you could be any part of a lowrider car, what would you be and why?
I would be the engine so I could go vroom vroom! We all know that the engine is what really makes a good car.