We at Lowrider Magazine (a Primedia, Inc. publication) value our readers and customers, and want to provide feedback mechanisms to our business and editorial departments. Below you will find useful contact information to provide comments, suggestions or address any customer service issues you may have. We thank you for your support of McMullen Argus/Primedia publications.

Mailing Address: **Please note that any e-mails or letters sent into staff maybe used and/or published online or in an upcoming issue of Lowrider Magazine**

Lowrider Magazine
Primedia, Inc.
2400 E. Katella Avenue, 11th Floor
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone (714) 939-2400
Fax (714) 978-6390

Magazine Subscription Customer Service
For subscription customer service and subscription problems, including change of address, please contact our customer service department by clicking here. or calling 1-800-283-2013.

 

Magazine Back Issues
BACK ISSUES are now available through Primedia’s Back Issues Departmentat www.primediabackissues.com orby emailing us at customerservice@primediabackissues.com Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

 

Staff / Magazine Section Contacts:

Associate Publisher
Rudy Rivas
rudy.rivas@primedia.com

Editor
Ralph Fuentes
ralph.fuentes@primedia.com

 

Associate Editor

John Jarasa

john.jarasa@primedia.com

 

Advertising Manager
Pat Burciaga
pat.burciaga@primedia.com

 

Magazine Editorial (car features, articles and modelinginquiries)
Dustin "El Volo" Pedder
dustin.pedder@primedia.com

MagazineFeatures – "Mailbox",  "Calendar of Events", and"New Products"
Jeffrey Rick
jeffrey.rick@primedia.com

 

 

LowriderBicycle Magazine

Marco Patino -Editor

marco.patino@primedia.com

 

LowriderArte Magazine

Edgar Hoill – Editor

edgar.hoill@primedia.com

 

 

Go-Lo Entertainment/ Lowrider Events Tour Director
Mike Karsting
mike.karsting@primedia.com

Go-Lo Entertainment / Lowrider Events Tour and Entertainment Manager (carshow and entertainment info)
Jon Henriquez
jonathan.henriquez@primedia.com

Go-Lo Entertainment/ Lowrider Events Tour Vendor Booth Info
Martha Carrasco
martha.carrasco@primedia.com

Customer Serviceand/or Events Registration Information
Yolanda Montiel
yolanda.montiel@primedia.com

 

Lowrider Vehicle Technical Questions / Tech Feature Comments
Saul Vargas – Tech Editor

saul.vargas@primedia.com

 

LowriderMagazine.comWebsite Content

Dustin Pedder – DigitalEditor
dustin.pedder@primedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

Magazine Dealer/Retailer Program
If you would like to carry Lowrider in your store, please contact Calli Thomas at cthomas@magazinesrus.com.
For all editorial inquiries, including technical questions, please contact the editorial staff listed above.